Meet our amazing team

Executive Management

Craig Gunderson

President & Chief Executive Officer

Mike Tompkins

Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Steve Keaveney

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Brady

Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer

Christopher Harris

Senior Vice President & Chief Network Officer

André Hall

Senior Vice President, General Counsel, & Corporate Secretary

Tim Leighton

Senior Vice President
Financial Planning & Analysis

Business Leaders

Gigi Sizer

Vice President – Information Systems Management

Adrian Garcia

Vice President – Enterprise Sales

Dawna Hannan

Vice President
Human Resources & Telecom Regulatory

Todd DeWitt

Vice President – Network Operations

Tony Doria

Vice President – Customer Experience

John Marquis

Vice President – Service Activation

Mark Gossett

Vice President & Controller

Larry Wilson

Vice President Wireless Sales

Bob Ziemba

Vice President
Voice Architecture & Engineering

Mike Padula

Vice President Education,
Carrier & Channel Sales

Grant Sullivan

Vice President Product & Sales Engineering

Board Members

Jamie Crotin

Alina Osorio

Greg Guerra

Michael Hurley

James Scully

Let’s Connect.

If you’re ready to connect and grow, let’s talk about how we can help light the way.